Why hello there my fine soon to be friends, this right here is my first post and so I’d just like to give a quick introduction as to what this blog shall entail. Basically, as the name suggests, it’s going to be about things pertaining to the heart; my heart.

And one is right to ask, what about my heart? So the plan is to write poetry, short stories and the like to express my feelings, emotions and beliefs, all into one little swirl of creativity to share portions of my life, hoping that someone out there can be blessed, relate and be encouraged in some way, form or fashion by the works of my slightly insane mind, if I do say so myself.

So if you’re reading this tonight, that is, the 23rd of June where I’m from, know that another post will be put in soon about my most recent poem, displaying just what I mean when I say matters of the heart. So I do hope you enjoy, and I’m excited to see what’s in store with this little blog right here.

Chao!

~Zecks

Leave a Reply

